Conclusion of all things law like

Through the course of the Spring 2012 semester, I hope I have been able to give you a glimpse of a few types of law, considerations for the average law student, my experience in preparing with the LSAT and, finally, choosing whether to stay in Oklahoma or leave it.

This assignment has allowed me to analyze some of my concerns in perspective and has spiked an interest in me to continue blogging about law topics for myself in the next year. Blogging for myself lets me see things more clearly and helps me in identifying different value I find in law.

Although, I often journal I have also found through this assignment that by having to type out my thoughts I can get all of the information out more quickly. Ultimately, I hope you were able to enjoy at least part of my writing on the matters of law.

Sincerely,

Laura Lopez

Future Law Student.

About laura2lopez

I am a Journalism and Broadcasting student, at Oklahoma State University. I serve as the Student Alumni Board traditions executive, and the Arts & Sciences public relations executive. I am a member of Order of Omega Honor Society and member of the National Society of Collegiate Scholars. I am pursuing a career in the legal field.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

